top of page

2023 - 2024 Election Results

Jessica Andreas

Vice-President Finance 
Aiden Marshall

Vice-President Communications 
Anjola Aina

Vice-President Student Life 
Sarah Nagel

Science Representatives 
Rylee MacLennan
Miron Nekhoroskov

Social Science Representatives
Nate Goetz
Isca Irangwe

Fine Arts Representative
Logan Driedger

Off Campus Representative
Lem Pagulayan

International Students' Representative
Ofure Eigbe

Indigenous Students' Representative
Angus Evarts

bottom of page